From the recording Entering Portals

In cart Not available Out of stock

In The Absence Of Light by THE HIDDEN REALM
From The EP - Entering Portals
Released 11-13-2020
©2020 Walk Alone Rcrds® ACSAP & The Hidden Realm®

All bass, rhythm/lead guitar, drum programming, and backing vocals - Joseph Isaac.
All lead and backing vocals - Marysa Leigh

Music and Lyrics Written by Joseph Isaac and Marysa Leigh

Recorded, Mixed, Arranged, Edited, and Mastered by Joseph Isaac at Blackfeather Arts Studio

Additional Editing and Arranging by Marysa Leigh

©2020-2022 Walk Alone Rcrds® ASCAP & The Hidden Realm®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - Unauthorized Duplication or Public Performance are Prohibited and is a Violation of Applicable Laws.