From the recording Entering Portals (REMASTERED)

In cart Not available Out of stock

From The EP - Entering Portals
Released 11-13-2020 and Remastered 6-30-2023
©2020/2023 Walk Alone Rcrds® ACSAP & The Hidden Realm®

All bass, guitar, keyboard, synth, drum programming, spoken words, backing, and harmony vocals - Joseph Isaac.
All lead, backing, and harmony vocals - Marysa Leigh

Music and Lyrics Written by Joseph Isaac and Marysa Leigh

Recorded, Mixed, Arranged, Edited, and Mastered by Joseph Isaac at Blackfeather Arts Studio

Remastered by Joseph Isaac at Studio One Studios

Additional Editing and Arranging by Marysa Leigh

©2020-2023 Walk Alone Rcrds® ASCAP & The Hidden Realm®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - Unauthorized Duplication or Public Performance are Prohibited and is a Violation of Applicable Laws.